Time Travel







Musical shapeshifters. Dark, brooding and melancholic at times, yet never afraid of grand gestures.

Welcome to No Man's Valley...



No Man's Valley is a band of brothers strongly forged through their love of music. Over the years we have already fulfilled some of our dreams. Now, after releasing two EPs, we are ready to take those dreams to another level by releasing our debut album on vinyl.



Are you ready to travel through time with us?

Selling Points

  • Recorded album at Sputnik Studio, Schoten in Belgium with producer Joes Brands (Admiral Freebee, Bed Rugs, Flying Horseman). Mastered by Wessel Oltheten at Spoor 14  (Navarone, I Am Oak)
  • Toured with The Stranglers, The Doors Alive and DeWolff
  • Over 100 gigs at Paradiso, Effenaar, Gebr de Nobel, Atak, Grenswerk, Luxor Live and many more.
  • Over 200.000 listens on Spotify for their single The Wolves Are Coming
  • Airplay on national Dutch radio/TV 3FM and BBC
  • Toured through Germany, austria, switzerland and belgium



Jasper Hesselink: Vocals

Christian Keijsers: Guitar, Back. Vocals

Rob Perree: Bass, Back. Vocals

Ruud van den Munckhof: Organ, Piano, Back. Vocals

Dinand Claessens: Drums, Back. VocalS

Limeted Edition Vinyl


Christian Keijsers






Presskit & RIDER